Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

board1.jpg

Left to right back row: Robert Yorczyk,  Jackie Fenn, Suzanne Simonelli, Jaime Mehler, Barbara Albright, Colleen Cranney, Carl Croft

Left to right front row:  President Jane Bertone, Superintendent Lawrence Mussoline, Vice President Barbara Hurt-Simmons

 
 

President Jane Bertone
420 William St.
Downingtown, PA 19335
610-269-2164
jbertone@dasd.org

Director - Region 7 (Downingtown WN, EE, EW, WS*)
Term expires: 2015

Vice President Barbara Hurt-Simmons
1059 Haverhill Rd. 
Chester Springs, PA 19425
610-827-0993
bhurtsimmons@dasd.org
Director - Region 2 (Upper Uwchlan 3*, West Pikeland)
Term expires:  2017

Barbara Albright
1983 West Strasburg Rd.  
Coatesville, PA 19320
610-486-6011

balbright@dasd.org
Director - Region 8 (East Caln 2*, West Bradford 2, 4)
Term expires: 2017

Colleen Cranney
533 Summercroft Dr
Exton, PA 19341
610-594-7751
ccranney@dasd.org
Director - Region 5 (Uwchlan 2, 8* and East Caln 1*)
Term expires: 2015

Carl K. Croft
6 Sussex Place
Downingtown, PA 19335
610-269-6645

ccroft@dasd.org

Director - Region 3 (East Brandywine N1, N2, S)
Term expires: 2015

Jackie Fenn
1600 Creek Rd.
Glenmoore, PA 19343
610-942-2162
jfenn@dasd.org
Director - Region 1 (Upper Uwchlan 1, 2*, Wallace)
Term expires: 2015

Jaime Mehler
1511 Sawtimber Tr.
West Chester, PA 19380
484-593-4258
jmehler@dasd.org

Director - Region 9 (West Bradford 1, 3, 5)​ Term expires: 2015

Suzanne Simonelli
930 Kings Arms Dr.
Downingtown, PA 19335
610-518-1887
ssimonelli@dasd.org
Director - Region 6 (Uwchlan 6*, 7)
Term expires: 2017

Robert Yorczyk
PO Box 823
Exton, PA 19341
610-363-0560
ryorczyk@dasd.org
Director - Region 4 (Uwchlan 1, 3, 4, 5, 9*)
Term expires: 2017

 
  ​​* Precinct Added due to 2013 Reapportionment Change
 

 Board Calendar

 

First Wednesday of each month

  • 6:00 p.m. Committee of the Whole

Second Wednesday of each month

  • 7:00 p.m.  Monthly Board Meeting 

Curriculum Committee

  • 1:30 p.m. Dates listed on Curriculum Committee webpage
 

 News and Information